点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.5
设施
9.3
员工
9.6
性价比
9.2

点评

    梅香 廖
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日
    很好,我真的很满意,下次再去我还会选择这家
    hydianxia
    cn

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PENGLIN
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月28日
    早餐不能AB同选
    床睡的舒服
    FUCHAN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    yilin
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月15日
    环境很美!独栋小木屋比高级别墅大不少!总体非常干净!虽然房子在户外,但房内没有蚊子噢。周边没用吃饭的地方,但是在酒店可以点,精致,味道也很好!早饭有三个套餐选。都很不错。性价比很高。主要是环境非常漂亮。服务也热情
    TorianLeung
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月1日

    很不错的酒店适合享受慢时光

    离市区比较远,但是有穿梭巴士
    景色美丽!房间不错!
    鹰击长空
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日

    享受田园风光的酒店

    Xin chen
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月18日
    酒店不错,不是很好找,房间有小蚂蚁
    HE
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月17日
    位置离市中心稍远,但骑摩托车很方便,晚上不能太晚回去,路上会很黑;房间有点潮湿;预定的大床房,因为前一天有人续房,留给我们的是双床房。
    早餐很大一份,而且超级好吃;本来以为树多草多会导致蚊子多,结果完全没有蚊子;环境非常好,早上起来就可以看见无边的稻田,很有田园风格;酒店外有泳池,凉亭,吊床和桌椅;屋子很大,有沙发,冰箱,吹风机,独立的小换衣间。
    Mandy 3
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月11日

    非常好的入住体验

    部分设施比较老旧,需要改善
    早餐很棒,面朝麦田,很田园的感觉,去的时候天气不好,还是可以感受到田园的氛围。 因为距离市区较远,老板制定了班车时间,可以根据时间往返市区也很方便,旁边的温泉很推荐,距离大概2公里,开车过去可以方便,去派想玩的不累也隐蔽的话强推荐
    JoJo
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月1日

    很好👍

    环境超赞,而且很舒服很安静,大家都互不打扰,老板很高冷但是人很nice,虽然离拜县中心有点远但是打电话给他就过来车站接我们,还主动带我们去夜市,回来的时间也刚刚好,早餐超好吃,粥和华夫饼吃到撑也没吃完…
    彦萱
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月1日

    不愉快的体验

    感觉图片是照骗,虽然说的确有田野风光但是泳池非常小,房间也一般。而且抵达拜县时打电话让他们接,真的很冷漠说好就挂我电话了。我打回去确认他说知道了再次挂电话。地理位置很远离拜县夜市中心,蛮偏。然后最重要是,虽然是泰国但是冬天的泰北很冷,房间是储水式热水器,洗一会就热水越来越冷,结果都最后洗冷水了!让我非常受不了!我们住三号房,这个房间居然是锁不了的!反正就是锁不了!在这样一个地方居然要400元人民币,性价比非常低!
    早餐还挺好吃的很丰富
    xuyuan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jurgen
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日

    if you like a romantic place, this is the place to go in Pai!!!!

    nothing i did not like, maybe it is a little too far from the centre of Pai but i knew this when i booked it!
    it felt like Paradise!!! very nice view when we had breakfast!
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Beautiful place

    Needs a light for reading, but everybody does.
    Beautiful setting.winderful owner and staff
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月1日

    Great place near Pai

    hard to get a reservation
    Beautiful, friendly.
    Love the nature
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月24日
    The drawback is slow in serving breakfast and the air-cond in one of our room was not functioning well and cannot be switched off.
    Lovely village environment with lots of greenery and paddy fields.Spacious room and bathroom, great breakfast.
    Judith
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月14日
    Transfer in die City
    L. Bennett
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月12日

    Peaceful bucolic setting alongside farm, rather luxurious, private rooms, overall quite romantic.

    You will likely need your own vehicle, or be prepared to taxi to town. (No problem.)
    Very nice, rather romantic, private accomodations set overlooking farmland, mountains beyond. Room upscale in structure and furnishings. Very comfortable, owners and staff very friendly and helpful. The pool setting is pleasant, peaceful and *very Pai*, overlooking the adjacent farm with a great view out over the pastures and plain. Simple but good breakfast.
    Annelieke
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月11日
    Fantastic cottage, lovely green surroundings and great mountain view. You can relax at the pool, or in the hammocks, star gaze at night. Great breakfast. Convenient shuttle service to town. Would definitely recommend to stay here!
正在载入点评