Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Linda
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 maart 2018

    Waanzinnig goed verblijf, een top ervaring qua ligging en ervaring!

    Niets
    Super vriendelijke mensen, waanzinnig lekker eten, goede en ruime kamer, prachtig uitzicht op de rijstvelden en super zwembad, service op geregelde tijden om naar Pai te gaan. Stipt en correct. Shuttle omdat ze 7 km van het dorp gelegen zijn.
    Moensm
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 maart 2018

    Goed, aanrader!

    Zwembad sluit vroeg, voor de rest niet echt minpunten, zouden hier zeker terug komen.
    Super zwembad met mooi uitzicht. Ontbijt is er weinig keuze maar alles wordt dan ook vers gemaakt!
    RUDY
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 maart 2018

    Indien mogelijk zeker terugkmen

    Niets
    Uitstekend ontbijt ,mooie ruime kamers met prachtig zicht
    RvD
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 februari 2018

    Heerlijk relaxen, weg van de drukte

    Iets afgelegen van centrum maar enkele malen per dag gratis shuttle
    Supermooi, rustig gelegen, fantastisch uitzicht, lekker eten, aardige mensen
    M van Deun
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 februari 2018

    Prachtig en zeker aan te raden !

    Geen stoeltjes buiten bij je cottage.
    Prachtige lokatie. Mooie en ruime cottage. Vriendelijk en behulpzame gastvrouw.
    Tesaa
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 januari 2018
    Wat een geweldige accomodatie! Werkelijk alles is mooi en perfect om ultiem te relaxen. Mooie en ruime huisjes, prachtige tuin en een adembenemend mooi uitzicht. Het zwembad en ontbijt waren heerlijk en het persoon heel behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    14 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martijn Akerboom
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 januari 2018
    Douche hing erg laag
    Locatie (dichtbij o.a. canyon), zwembad en uitzicht
    Wilfred Askes
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gerben
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 december 2017

    Het verblijf heeft alle verwachtingen wel overtroffen!

    Zoals gezegd de douchestraal. De douchekop had ook hoger gemogen. Met mijn 1.95 paste ik er net met mijn schouders onder. :-)
    Het ontbijt was basic maar daarin heel goed. Het personeel super vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het huisje was knus ingericht. Klein minpuntje; de douchestraal had warmer gemogen, maar dat is meer omdat je dat thuis gewent bent. Het uitzicht is fantastisch! Zeker ‘s ochtends als de mist langzaam uit de bergen trekt.
    Jurgen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 februari 2018

    if you like a romantic place, this is the place to go in Pai!!!!

    nothing i did not like, maybe it is a little too far from the centre of Pai but i knew this when i booked it!
    it felt like Paradise!!! very nice view when we had breakfast!
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 februari 2018

    Beautiful place

    Needs a light for reading, but everybody does.
    Beautiful setting.winderful owner and staff
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 februari 2018

    Great place near Pai

    hard to get a reservation
    Beautiful, friendly.
    Love the nature
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 januari 2018
    The drawback is slow in serving breakfast and the air-cond in one of our room was not functioning well and cannot be switched off.
    Lovely village environment with lots of greenery and paddy fields.Spacious room and bathroom, great breakfast.
    Judith
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 januari 2018
    Transfer in die City
    L. Bennett
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 januari 2018

    Peaceful bucolic setting alongside farm, rather luxurious, private rooms, overall quite romantic.

    You will likely need your own vehicle, or be prepared to taxi to town. (No problem.)
    Very nice, rather romantic, private accomodations set overlooking farmland, mountains beyond. Room upscale in structure and furnishings. Very comfortable, owners and staff very friendly and helpful. The pool setting is pleasant, peaceful and *very Pai*, overlooking the adjacent farm with a great view out over the pastures and plain. Simple but good breakfast.
    Annelieke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 januari 2018
    Fantastic cottage, lovely green surroundings and great mountain view. You can relax at the pool, or in the hammocks, star gaze at night. Great breakfast. Convenient shuttle service to town. Would definitely recommend to stay here!
    Chaiartid Inkham
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stuart
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 december 2017

    Lovely staff, nice place, just a bit cold when we were there.

    It was very cold at night and there was no heating
    Firstly, the staff are all really nice people. The room was fine but it was very cold when we were there and we could not get the AC to heat the room. We were quite cold during the night. Breakfast was good but eating outside in 12 degrees was a little challenging. The view from the property with farmland in the foreground and mountain backdrop is beautiful. It's a bit further out of Pai than i would have liked but their shuttle service is very reliable and convenient. I'd go back though because i liked the staff
    lucy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 december 2017

    Peaceful, romantic and tranquil

    The restaurant closes at 7pm and has a very small menu, I'd like to see them expand the menu and perhaps have a BBQ once a week or have a bar night they don't seem to cash in on the fact it's a 20 min drive to town and we'd have liked to stay at the hotel more but they had nothing available after 7pm so you had to go out hunting for food or drinks Their breakfast had three options one European and it's pretty basic seems more geared for chinese people :( I can see how people think the owner is a bit rude he's not very happy appearing however he did say hello a few times I think he's just like that
    This place has the most stunning views I've ever seen from a hotel! It has a great small pool with slide, hammocks, loungers, small restaurant, free shuttle to town, comfy beds. Nice showers... everything you need. The female staff are super friendly and helpful gave us info about where to go in pai, I've seen other reviews complaining about the shuttle but it's FREE and they run a service roughly every two hours we used it a few times and was very helpful so we couldn't moan they even had a sign with the times on reception. We enjoyed our stay of reccomend it!
Beoordelingen worden geladen