クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月25日

    素晴らしいバカンス✨🌴🌺✨

    町の中心と離れている。
    スタッフの方が色々と機転を利かせてくれた。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月30日

    最低のコストで最高のリゾートを体験!

    あえていえば、パーイの市内とは少し離れていている点だけど、その代わりにパーイキャニオンとか他の観光地とは近く、定期的に市内までいくシャトルバスもあるのであまり問題ではありませんでした。
    自然を満喫できると同時に快適でシュールな施設になっており、まるでリゾートに来た感じでした。客室のバンガローからの風景が牧歌的ですごく良かったです。
    Jurgen
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月5日

    if you like a romantic place, this is the place to go in Pai!!!!

    nothing i did not like, maybe it is a little too far from the centre of Pai but i knew this when i booked it!
    it felt like Paradise!!! very nice view when we had breakfast!
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Beautiful place

    Needs a light for reading, but everybody does.
    Beautiful setting.winderful owner and staff
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月1日

    Great place near Pai

    hard to get a reservation
    Beautiful, friendly.
    Love the nature
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月24日
    The drawback is slow in serving breakfast and the air-cond in one of our room was not functioning well and cannot be switched off.
    Lovely village environment with lots of greenery and paddy fields.Spacious room and bathroom, great breakfast.
    Judith
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月14日
    Transfer in die City
    L. Bennett
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月12日

    Peaceful bucolic setting alongside farm, rather luxurious, private rooms, overall quite romantic.

    You will likely need your own vehicle, or be prepared to taxi to town. (No problem.)
    Very nice, rather romantic, private accomodations set overlooking farmland, mountains beyond. Room upscale in structure and furnishings. Very comfortable, owners and staff very friendly and helpful. The pool setting is pleasant, peaceful and *very Pai*, overlooking the adjacent farm with a great view out over the pastures and plain. Simple but good breakfast.
    Annelieke
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月11日
    Fantastic cottage, lovely green surroundings and great mountain view. You can relax at the pool, or in the hammocks, star gaze at night. Great breakfast. Convenient shuttle service to town. Would definitely recommend to stay here!
    Chaiartid Inkham
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Stuart
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月23日

    Lovely staff, nice place, just a bit cold when we were there.

    It was very cold at night and there was no heating
    Firstly, the staff are all really nice people. The room was fine but it was very cold when we were there and we could not get the AC to heat the room. We were quite cold during the night. Breakfast was good but eating outside in 12 degrees was a little challenging. The view from the property with farmland in the foreground and mountain backdrop is beautiful. It's a bit further out of Pai than i would have liked but their shuttle service is very reliable and convenient. I'd go back though because i liked the staff
    lucy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月16日

    Peaceful, romantic and tranquil

    The restaurant closes at 7pm and has a very small menu, I'd like to see them expand the menu and perhaps have a BBQ once a week or have a bar night they don't seem to cash in on the fact it's a 20 min drive to town and we'd have liked to stay at the hotel more but they had nothing available after 7pm so you had to go out hunting for food or drinks Their breakfast had three options one European and it's pretty basic seems more geared for chinese people :( I can see how people think the owner is a bit rude he's not very happy appearing however he did say hello a few times I think he's just like that
    This place has the most stunning views I've ever seen from a hotel! It has a great small pool with slide, hammocks, loungers, small restaurant, free shuttle to town, comfy beds. Nice showers... everything you need. The female staff are super friendly and helpful gave us info about where to go in pai, I've seen other reviews complaining about the shuttle but it's FREE and they run a service roughly every two hours we used it a few times and was very helpful so we couldn't moan they even had a sign with the times on reception. We enjoyed our stay of reccomend it!
    cody
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月7日

    The cottages were just as good or better than any resort.

    We stayed at a five star resort in Pai before coming to the cottages and the service and atmosphere here was just as good or better than the resort. The staff are always smiling, breakfast is beautifully presented and tastes even better and the room and pool were perfect. The views of the mountains and rice fields were stunning. Would recommend this place to anyone coming to Pai.
    Caroline van Rijn
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月30日

    A room with a view

    Bed was a little too hard for me
    The view and the quiet location and the free shuttle and the nice staff!
    Loulupin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年11月26日

    Quiet location away from busy area

    Rude grumpy male owner. Other staff lovely The complimentary shuttle is at his convenience not guests. Feels like guests are for him a nuisance!
    Pool area Quiet peaceful location Comfortable room
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Olivier Byttebier
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月20日

    little gem, a real paradise

    The decoration and the view were amazing. This is a little gem decorated with taste and from the heart.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月20日
    コメントはありません。
    nicholas
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月1日
    コメントはありません。
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...