Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Klaus Daniel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Februar 2018

    schöne Bungalows in traumhafter Lage, mit sehr gutem Frühstück u. super Preis-,Leistungsverhältniss

    sehr gutes Frühstück mit frischem, reichlichem Obst, sehr schöne Lage mit wunderschönem Ausblick auf die Berge und die Reisfelder, sehr freundliche Besitzer, guter Shuttleservice in den Ort,
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Markus Wieland
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018
    Die ruhe und die aussicht
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Januar 2018
    Super schöne Lage, toller Pool, sehr nettes Betreiberpaar; absolut perfekt (Preis / Leistung). Um 6 pm gibt es kostenlosen Shuttlebus nach Pai. Pünktlich sein, Fahrer wartet nicht!
    Elsbeth
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. Januar 2018

    Superschönes, kleines Resort

    Eigentlich nur das Wetter
    Sehr schöne, ruhige Lage im Grünen, freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück. Wir haben am Abend dort gegessen, war sehr gut und Preis Leistung stimmte auch dort! Sehr schöner Pool, nur schade für uns, es war zu kalt zum Schwimmen! Allgemein sehr gute und schöne Atmosphäre
    Walter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Dezember 2017
    Schon recht weit außerhalb, das Hotel bietet aber mehrfach am Tag einen Shuttleservice an. Man bezahlt mit dem höheren Preis den Pool. Wer ihn nicht nutzt, ist besser in Pai direkt aufgehoben.
    Die Anlagr ist sehr schön, etwas abseits der Hauptstraße und meistens sehr ruhig. Die Bungalows haben eine angenehme Größe und sind schön eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist lecker!
    Jurgen
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Februar 2018

    if you like a romantic place, this is the place to go in Pai!!!!

    nothing i did not like, maybe it is a little too far from the centre of Pai but i knew this when i booked it!
    it felt like Paradise!!! very nice view when we had breakfast!
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Februar 2018

    Beautiful place

    Needs a light for reading, but everybody does.
    Beautiful setting.winderful owner and staff
    Alberta Heagney
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Februar 2018

    Great place near Pai

    hard to get a reservation
    Beautiful, friendly.
    Love the nature
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Januar 2018
    The drawback is slow in serving breakfast and the air-cond in one of our room was not functioning well and cannot be switched off.
    Lovely village environment with lots of greenery and paddy fields.Spacious room and bathroom, great breakfast.
    Judith
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Januar 2018
    Transfer in die City
    L. Bennett
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Januar 2018

    Peaceful bucolic setting alongside farm, rather luxurious, private rooms, overall quite romantic.

    You will likely need your own vehicle, or be prepared to taxi to town. (No problem.)
    Very nice, rather romantic, private accomodations set overlooking farmland, mountains beyond. Room upscale in structure and furnishings. Very comfortable, owners and staff very friendly and helpful. The pool setting is pleasant, peaceful and *very Pai*, overlooking the adjacent farm with a great view out over the pastures and plain. Simple but good breakfast.
    Annelieke
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Januar 2018
    Fantastic cottage, lovely green surroundings and great mountain view. You can relax at the pool, or in the hammocks, star gaze at night. Great breakfast. Convenient shuttle service to town. Would definitely recommend to stay here!
    Chaiartid Inkham
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stuart
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Dezember 2017

    Lovely staff, nice place, just a bit cold when we were there.

    It was very cold at night and there was no heating
    Firstly, the staff are all really nice people. The room was fine but it was very cold when we were there and we could not get the AC to heat the room. We were quite cold during the night. Breakfast was good but eating outside in 12 degrees was a little challenging. The view from the property with farmland in the foreground and mountain backdrop is beautiful. It's a bit further out of Pai than i would have liked but their shuttle service is very reliable and convenient. I'd go back though because i liked the staff
    lucy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Dezember 2017

    Peaceful, romantic and tranquil

    The restaurant closes at 7pm and has a very small menu, I'd like to see them expand the menu and perhaps have a BBQ once a week or have a bar night they don't seem to cash in on the fact it's a 20 min drive to town and we'd have liked to stay at the hotel more but they had nothing available after 7pm so you had to go out hunting for food or drinks Their breakfast had three options one European and it's pretty basic seems more geared for chinese people :( I can see how people think the owner is a bit rude he's not very happy appearing however he did say hello a few times I think he's just like that
    This place has the most stunning views I've ever seen from a hotel! It has a great small pool with slide, hammocks, loungers, small restaurant, free shuttle to town, comfy beds. Nice showers... everything you need. The female staff are super friendly and helpful gave us info about where to go in pai, I've seen other reviews complaining about the shuttle but it's FREE and they run a service roughly every two hours we used it a few times and was very helpful so we couldn't moan they even had a sign with the times on reception. We enjoyed our stay of reccomend it!
    cody
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Dezember 2017

    The cottages were just as good or better than any resort.

    We stayed at a five star resort in Pai before coming to the cottages and the service and atmosphere here was just as good or better than the resort. The staff are always smiling, breakfast is beautifully presented and tastes even better and the room and pool were perfect. The views of the mountains and rice fields were stunning. Would recommend this place to anyone coming to Pai.
    Caroline van Rijn
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. November 2017

    A room with a view

    Bed was a little too hard for me
    The view and the quiet location and the free shuttle and the nice staff!
Bewertungen werden geladen